HOW TO LISTEN

Omega Man Radio broadcasts daily Mon-Sat in addition to doing several International shows each month. In all we produce between 75-100 New Broadcasts each month and all are free to listen to and to download.

USA SCHEDULE

Monday-Saturday

4pm-10pm Pacific
5pm-11pm Mountain
6pm-12am Central
7pm-1am Eastern

UK SCHEDULE

Tuesday @ 7am Pacific / 10am Eastern / 3pm London
Fridays @ 3am Pacific / 6am Eastern / 11am London

WAYS TO LISTEN

Main Website: www.omegamanradio.com   If you are on the site during a LIVE show it will begin to stream LIVE for you  [works best with Google Chrome]

Worldwide on the Internet at:  www.mixlr.com/omegamanradio    [works best with Google Chrome]

Smart Phone APP:  Download MIXLR App from the App store and then search on: omegamanradio

 

WHERE TO LISTEN/DOWNLOAD TO MISSED SHOWS

ITUNES

Soundcloud Website:  www.soundcloud.com/omegamanradio   [ Need Google Chrome]

Blogtalk Radio Website:  www.blogtalkradio.com/omegamanradio

To Download shows first sign up for a FREE account and then sign in and when you go to show link you will see a download button.

Youtube:  www.youtube.com/omegamanradio