SIGN UP FOR IMPORTANT TEXT ALERTS: text "JOIN" to: USA 1-406-219-4560

YOUTUBE - Bro Bob Speaks - 5 Days in May - RED ALERT - Al Cuppett

ORIGINS OF OMEGAMAN RADIO - THE NIGHTLY MARATHON BROADCAST

In 2006 God began to tell me there was a word He wanted me to speak and planted a seed in me to prepare to do a internet radio show. A few years later in 2010, while living in Costa Rica, God one day told me to pack my bags and come back to America.

It was a few months later in the summer of 2010 that OMEGAMAN RADIO was launched and now 8 years later we have aired over 5,800 shows and continue to produce around 100 new broadcasts per month.

OMEGAMAN RADIO has been tasked by God to Speak His Word, Preach the Gospel to win souls for Jesus Christ, cast out devils and minister healing to the sick that they will recover in Jesus Christ Name.

We are also a battlefield hospital to minister to those who make it to the broadcast and we minister deliverance and healing in Jesus Name that they can be healed and delivered and continue in the battle.

God is opening many doors and providing Divine Connections to connect us with men and women whom He has raised up for end time ministry to come on the show and train and equip the saints and preach the Gospel to win souls.

Broadcasting daily Mon-Sat: 3p-10p PT / 4p-11p MT / 5p-12a CT/ 6p-1a ET.

International Broadcasts from Hamburg, GE on Thur 9a Hamburg / 3a ET USA

International Broadcasts from Leicestershire, UK on Thur 10a UK / 5a ET USA

The LIVE Marathon streams from this website or you can choose to go to: www.mixlr.com/omegamanradio or Download the MIXLR APP or listen by phone to select shows at 1-319-527-6080



In 2017 we launched phase 2 of the ministry which was to produce a Magazine which would become a print version of our radio shows and now I am glad to report we are producing Full Color Digital Magazines with a recent issue that topped out at 300 pages!

OMEGAMAN ISSUE 1OMEGAMAN ISSUE 2 OMEGAMAN ISSUE 3OMEGAMAN ISSUE 4OMEGAMAN ISSUE 5OMEGAMAN MAGAZINE ISSUE 6


In 2006 I received a Word of Prophecy from Yahovah God and He told me that as He blessed me I was to create a Humanitarian Aid Organization.We would help Israel, the orphans, the widows and those in disaster so that they would not go hungry, thirsty or die of heat stroke.

I have received this mandate and to accomplish this mission I have asked God to supply us with a Hercules C-130 Aircraft, a Warehouse, and a Truck for transporting of supplies and Bibles to the target areas.

This has yet to be realized and I ask you to pray with me on this that God's will be done and all we need to launch and carry out this mission be supplied in Jesus Name


Some trust in chariots, and some in horses: but we will remember the name of YAHOVAH our God. Psalms 20:7

Yea, the Almighty shall be thy defence, and thou shalt have plenty of silver. Job 22:25


OMEGAMAN STANDS WITH PRESIDENT DONALD TRUMP, WITH ISRAEL & THE LORD JESUS CHRIST


COMING SOON!! - Collect All of the Deliverance Coffee Cups designed by OMEGAMAN


No announcement available or all announcement expired.